Schooling is no more necessary, since more and more information are accessible on the Internet, and student can study just as well at home. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that school can be easily replaced by the internet. However, from my perspective, school education still has more advantages than studying from home. There are compelling reasons in this essay. To begin with, the most crucial benefits of the online education are evailability and flexibility. In order to study at home you need to have your computer or laptop, and internet connection. It indicates that children do not need to wake up early or go to school. This factor is extremely important because accessing school can be hard for many children. For example, in developing countries people can have only 1 school for 3 or 4 villages, which makes travel to it long and difficult. In this case, studying with help of the widely-spreaded internet even in remote areas is a lot more beneficial and easy. Moreover, studying from home helps children to build their own flexible schedule. As they do not have to be fixed time at school every day, they are able to manage time on their own in order to make study process more effective. On the other hand, I think that school education can provide students with significat experience like socialisation. At school everyone is alone at first. It pushes children to communicate with each other and find friends. As a result, children become parts of the community and gain significant and unique experience. For instance, they can join the student union or become the class representative, which will improve their leadership abilities. Moreover, school also inreases their independance and problem-solving skills. School is place where you are responsible for yourself, and parents cannot find the best solution for your problem. Therefore, if you have an argument or other issues, you need to cope with the situation on your own, which will boost your ability to find solution in different conditions. To sum up, despite the fact that the internet education has some advantages, school is still significant because provide students with neseccary skills and experience, which can not be replaced.