Some people say that the government should pay for healthcare and education. However, others believe that it is not the government’s responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that governments has a responsibility towards the society. While it is commonly held belief that governments should help with the ifrastructure, and defense capability, and not education, there is also an argument that indicate governments should provide all different utilities. This essay will analyse this topic from both points and express my opinion. On one hand, a governments main act is to provide essentials. Other things left to the indivisuals level of income. If every thing is given for free, the economy would be weak. Velocity of mony is considered one of the main factors of a strong economy. For example, if i paid for education, the teachers would pay for other things. That what make the country grow. On the other hand, providing all services is very helpful to poor people, or people who has problems. It is mandatory for the governments to provide if there is a national income such as oil, gas, tourism. For example, in Saudi Arabia we have free education, free health care, and free social security. In conclusion, it is depended in the country's condition. For a weak country it is understandable that the governments would not provide other services, or for a capitalism country it is commonly known for not giving any thing for free. If the country is wealthy the society might push for a free services. My opinion is that the government should not provide free services, i think that might weaken the country and decrease the economy.