Some people say that in the digital age, theatres and cinemas are no longer important as people can watch all the entertainment they want online. Others argue that theatres and cinemas are still important both economically and culturally. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that digital age, theaters and cinemas are one of the most important source of fun and also encourge the economic and the culture. Where is a commonly held blief that thoes are not important as it was, There is also argumant that it is the obiste. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, the people who thinks that cinemas and theatrs are no longer importent to us due to the development in the world and the easy accsess to the internet give as more opptions to get intertainment. In other words, everyone can whatch any movies or shows online without paying which is more afordable. For example, most people prefer to watch films and other shows at home rather than spending money to go to the cinemas. Moreover, people want to get everything as fast as possible going to places to watch things may be considers as a weast of time. On the other hand, the other people are aginset that. In better explanation, they think that cinemas and theaters are very important economiclly and culturlly as it increace the economic in the country and gives more oppertunity to people in defferent filds. For example people can get jobs from working in this cinemas. Furthermore, many countries depend on this cinemas in their economic as they also see it as expression of their culture. In my opinion, Ithink that cinemas and theatres are less important nowadays because people can get more intertainment online in the internet and its way more afordable. In conclusion, There are no easy answers to this question. On balance. however, I tend to belive that cinemas and theatres are not important and people use the internet more to get more intertainment.