Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve the growing traffic problem. 1.Do you agree or disagree. 2. What other measures do you think might be affected.

Some people ague that, increasing the price of fuel is the primarily way to solve the rising traffic congestion. Although I admit that, the p rice of petrol is the best way to solve the growing traffic problem, I do believe increasing the price of fuil is getting another problem such as a crisis in country. Admitedly, increasing the price of petrol reduce using private car and society gets use most of public transportation. There is a common practice as relise is known as dedicated bus lanes in the large country for reduce traffic congestion. For example, people use public transport most of all if busses are likely to going often. Therefore, if the price of petrol increase, it will increase the pass of buses and getting crises. However, I do believe increasing the price of fuel is getting increase prise all of them, because if increase price fuel, it wiil concern to getting crises. The petrol use all transport such as public transport, delivery cars, etc. For example, nowadays society are used to using deliver of foods at home because of increasing price of petrol the price of this service getting rise certainly. Therefore, increasing the price of fuil is not the basic way to solv the rising traffic congestion. What other measures I think might be affected, introdusing is another way like increase system public transportation, dedicated buses lines, rent bycicle sytem, inrease metro branch are concern to reduce trafic jams. In conclusion, increasing the price of petrol is not the best way to solve the growing traffic problem, yet I feel that it is nesessory to introduse another a good way for solving this problem. Therefore, increasing the price of fuel is getting another problem such as a crisis in country.