In some societies, the number of crimes committed by teenagers is growing. Some people think that regard of age, teenagers who commit major crime should receive adult punishment. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that felonies that are commited by underages is increasing. While it is a commonly held belief that teenagers take loose penalties, some people see that it is not right, and they should get adult punishment. There is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that teenagers must get a more crucial rule, resulting in a much safer society and country. To begin with, crimes made by teenagers are in increasing numbers. In other words, we are facing true danger by not do anything in that regard. In addition, teenagers nowadays has the ability to do anything, they can drive cars, which might lead to multible car accidents. For example, there is a man racing with his friends in public street, However, he hit a mother and her son and killed them, For how carless he is to the lives of a family he deserve a strict punishment. Another point to consider, some crimes commited by teenagers considered unintensionable. It is also possible to say that you may go easy on them considering they did not hurt anybody. Moreover, balance between felonies and age is the best solution you can do. For instance, if a 3 year old commited a crime would you but him in jail?. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that balance is key, you can not treat a 7 year old like an 30 years old, crimes and age should all be considered before judgment.