Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. Discuss both views and give your option

Nowadays, the number of people think that the under-age activities are essential to shape them, while others believe that the experiences during their school-life is more important to their future. From my perspective, both cases are greatly influence to them. While under-age activities may form critical thinking, experience through school-life shapes their social skill. To begin with, under-age children, which can be categorized between 5-7 years old, have a crucial part of their life in shaping their mind. Hence, most of the children in such ages notably need nutritious meal from the various source of food to nurture their brains. In addition, some toys such as puzzle, matching shape, lego bricks and so on are commercially sell for their mind growth. Moreover, some information also claim that the under-age time is highly crucial for their development before going to formal school. On the other hand, the opposite opinion, which claims that the teenagers ' experience gives better future is actually essential as well. The teenagers still need to improve their mind, but social skills are getting important. While, under-age childs learns critical thinking to prepare their school-life, teenagers need to understand on how they socialize with others to align their life in society. For example, if teenagers do not try to implement or understand this social skill, they will brutally struggle in their work-life. Moreover, in business world, communication is a key that absolutely affect the path of certain company. Therefore, social skill like how to communicate properly is absolutely need to be studied. In conclusion, while under-age experiences are critical to shape their critical thinking, teenagers need to form their social skill to understand how world works.