Many students graduate high school and want to continue studying in another country. Give the reasons why they want to do this and give some problems that they might face.

The world has greatly changed, especially in education. Students around the world study hard to graduate from high school with good grades. Some students want to continue studying in another country. This essay will examine reasons why they want to do this and give some problems that they might face. On the one hand, there are many reasons to study in other countries. First, students search for a good education consider studying in Europe. They find European universities provide high levels of education. For example, Oxford, Swansea, Bristol and Manchester universities. Second, some students would like to live an independent life. People who can depend on themselves are going to like it. They will be cooking, cleaning, and going to the supermarket and taking care of their needs alone. Third, it would be interesting to visit new nations and see different cultures. Spending time with new people and making new friends helps students learn new languages and improve their social skills. Moreover, on the other hand, students who study in other countries might face multiple problems. First, Muslim students who study in Europe face a problem in eating meat and chicken. Muslims are allowed to eat halal food only. Therefore, if they would like to eat these meals, they must search in several places around their flat. In addition, transportation is a barrier that many students face if they study outside. They might find difficulty in getting a driving license. Moreover, probably they are going to use the buses, metros, or the underground, which might be a problem to navigate. Finally, students who study outside have a limited budget. They must know how to spend their money wisely. For example, they shouldn’t buy things that they don’t need, such as expensive televisions. In conclusion, it’s clear to see that there are plenty of reasons to study outside. However, there are some serious problems that students are going to face.