In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the future all vehicles would be driverless, only the passengers will be present inside the vehicles. The disadvantages outweigh the advantages for a driverless vehicles which will be discuss in this essay. The advantages, one reason for a driverless vehicles is that the safety of the passengers. This is because the computer will follow the traffic rules while driving, which will keep the passengers safe. For instance, following the traffic rules will ensure the safety, while if all the vehicles are operated through computers there are very low chance of incident. Another advantage of driverless vehicles is the privacy. For example, a driverless vehicle ensure the privacy of the passenger as their is no human in the car that can harm the privacy of the passenger. The disadvantage, a driverless vehicles does not have human emotion. For instance, if a person is not feeling good a computer cannot feel that emotion, this can create a person life in risk in an emergency situation. Another reason for a driverless vehicles is the trust. A computer can be hacked. For instance, in the new driverless car a person is going home but suddenly the computer chip is hacked and the car is not following the route or there can be a incident and a passenger can lose his life. To conclude, the driverless vehicles have some advantage like privacy and safety but currently the disadvantage are more and it can cause a life ending situation. make it 6.5 band