Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. Discuss both views and give your option

There is no denying the fact that the experiences children have before school will have the greatest effect on their future life. However, others believe that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. This essay will analyse this topic from both points and express my opinion. On the one hand, a lot of people see that the greatest effect is when they are children. In other words, before the mind is fully developed, experiences in childhood can change how people think and what they choose. For example, if a child brushes his teeth every day, he will grow up with this good habit. Also, if a child has good experiences in childhood, he will become a better person. They also learn how to talk with other people and how to solve simple problems. These skills can help them in school and later in life. On the other hand, some people argue that teenage experiences have a bigger influence. In other words, school and friendships have the greatest effect on their minds and personalities. For example, if a teenage boy has good friends, he will be like them, and they will affect him in a good way. In my opinion, I think that both points are right and both are important to their future life and help each other, and no one has a bigger influence. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this topic. For this reason, both stages are very important in a person’s life.