Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true that chat with others can creat disunderstanding problem in chat. While some people towards the viewpoint that there are nothing with the different laulanges. I would like to suppot the idea that will have challenge in the daily communication. On the one hand, the more demonstrate is there are plenty of challenges in our conversation. Firstly, I really believe that different laulanges can disrupt the chating when we visiting the hospital, supermarket and so on which will influence the effective of talking. In other word, in academic and career field, people's mind smooth will be impact to lack of willing to communicate On the other hand, there is no reason that for some people to believe tha different laulanges can't separate people in the same location. One of the main reason is people can talk easily by using device to translate. This means that we can chat with each others without any obsacle which AI can translate currently and eliminate the cracks between puples. In conclusion, although it can't make people seperate from each laulanges, it still will create crack between people's relationship.