In some countries, people are having children at later age in life. What are the reasons? Do the advantage outweigh disadvantages?

There is no doubt that these days people are having children at a later age in life. The question is, why do people have a sexual relationship at a later age? In this essay, I am going to address the issue. In terms of advantages, it is not a healthy and natural thing, as we can see the rest of the world is bringing children in their 20s, not at an older age. The main reason given to support this claim is that both the husband and his wife could have a problem in their body and those diseases. To illustrate, the majority of people won't have it but we are talking about one of the causes that can lead towards delaying the process of having a child, In other words, checking the hospital and speaking to the right doctor can make it clear for you. Moreover, marital problems are due to many things they do not agree on. Firstly, mental issues, In other words, focusing on their life also maintains their brains in a good shape, which will have a real impact on their life. In conclusion, although I might not agree with continuing this marriage if they were having dangerous issues, in addition, I deeply held believe that everything has a solution, you just have to search for it. If they really figure this problem early, they should probably have an idea about it and then start the medicine, whether it was a physical thing or a psychological thing.