The best way to provide enough homes in large cities is to build tall apartment blocks. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, the citizens are convinced that building companies should construct high apartment blocks to offer homes for home-needed people in huge cities. I completely disagree that companies should construct certain type of blocks to them. In this essay I will explain why I disagree, and give two examples why they do not convince that. On the one hand, each company have their own boundaries to spending on goods that they have to determine, it is forbidden to over the limit only for getting a positive reaction for citizens. For example, as I was working in a restaurant where are the same rules and laws as in building companies. There was exact portion for each meal, and if we over it, and put more portions, we got a fine. Therefore, in a companies are also could take the fine for that. On the other hand, the prices which only the least figures of citizens are able to purhuse. If the expenses for building materials such as bricks, cement and conrete go over the actuall, definitely the prices will also increase because of the expenses (inflation). For instance, one building company in Kyrgyzstan started at increasing their areas, but they could not realize that governments will be grown their taxes and charge higher than used to, and due to the low GDP especially in that city, it was lead to companies ' bunkropt. In conclusion, I strongly believe that building company can not build tall space blocks; futhermore disagree that they will be able to provide the spaces with lower prices.