Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

One of issues today relates to environmental problem. While some ppl tend towards the viewpoint that environmental problem is mainly about eliminate of plants and animals, other support the there are other problems is more important.  I will demonstrate both points of view and gave my opinion. On one side of the argument there are people who argue that animals and plants are eliminate is the majority problem of environment, the main reason for believing this is that loss of plants and animals will influence the production of grain. To be more specific, it is also possible to say that the disappear of plants and animals will break the food chain of natural. One good example is that the disappear of bees will damage of coin’s production. On the other hand, the opposite argument is the climate change will influence the environmental change, or one thing, the globalwarming damage plenty of plants, animals and etc.  To illustrate, many polo bear are loss their habitat in polar. For another, the fact that industrial water pollution will damage environment in the same way also deserves our attention. In other words, the pollution of water pollutes human water sources, however it reduces the drinkable water. In conclusion, although it might seem sensible for the majority of problem is plants and animals are been loss, I personally prefer to others are more important to environment problems.