Many people today leave their small villages and the country side and move to the big cities. Give reasons for doing this and give some problems it might cause.

Nowadays, many people are choosing to live in big cities instead of small villages. Also, there are many reasons that they’re leaving the villages, And it has huge problems. This essay will examine Give reasons for doing this and give some problems it might cause. On the one hand, there are numerous reasons for people to leave their small villages. First, great job opportunities, People move to big cities because there are more job opportunities. Most of the companies and businesses are located in the city. In addition, they can find jobs with a good salary. Second, many move to the cities so they can get better education. Cities have more schools, universities. Furthermore, Students can have more choices for their education. finally, A big city has excellent services. Anyone can access to hospitals and healthcare. For example, public transportation. However, on the other hand, many people who go to the city they might cause huge troubles. First, One major problem is overpopulation in big cities. For example,too many people can make cities very crowded. As a result,there may not be enough houses for everyone.Second, Heavy traffic is dangerous. The workers uses their cars to travel every day. As a result, they will be late at work. Finally, moving to big cities can increase pollution. That more cars can cause more air pollution. Therefore, the air can become unhealthy for people to breathe. In conclusion it is clear to see, that people who leave there villages have a good reasons. But it might bring a lot of trouble.