Many people think that subjects like Art and Music should be removed from the school. They see these subjects as not important today. The belief is that they should make more I.T. classes and buy more computers. To what extent do you agree.

The importance of IT classes has changed. Many people think schools should focus more on computer classes than art and music classes, and both of them should be removed. I partially agree with this statement. This essay will provide evidence to support my opinion. I completely disagree that Art and music classes should be removed. First, Art is beautiful, and also some drawings can have a meaning for it,and I believe that schools should take it more seriously. Art classes can be important for many reasons, one of them is expressing the feeling inside the student and turning it to Beautiful masterpiece. Second, music is beautiful, and I believe that every student should learn it. Also, music can bring happiness or sadness, depending on what music is heard. Schools should take good care of music classes and bring new tools every two or three years and make sure all students know how to use them. However, I do agree that Computer classes are important and schools should buy more computers. First, they are important because they are the future, and every student should know how them. Students should be able to use technology as it could help them in future employment. For example, most professions now use computers. Students should learn basic skills such as editing. and programs like Windows and Microsoft. Second, computers are important these days because everything is done by them. People can learn or teach anything they want. People can even pay their bills and more. Computers should be replaced every three or four years with new ones. I believe schools should give the students a laptops. In conclusion, I believe all three classes are important, and every student should learn them, and schools should focus on them and not remove any of them.