All university undergraduate courses should include a period of time spent studying abroad or doing a work placement.Do you think the advantages of this would outweigh the disadvantages?

All undergraduate courses of university should include a time for spent studying abroad or working. I think that the advantage how it makes students more experienced outweight than the disadvantage they should studying for become a specialist. The advantage it is a new experiance. This way teaches them a something new how communicate with diffirence society and be responsible for thier choice. This is because, nowadays a lot of people are narrow-minded among young people. In Japan, most of young people live, work and retire in their country, but I think that Japanese university should include this period of studying abroad for get new minds and opinions. Consequently, this experiance improve people from ordinary teenager to adult. On the other hand, young people should learn materials in their countries. This is because, a lot of young people know a lot, but without depth. For instance, students who study in American learn everything, but they are a medium level in everywhere. Therefore, all universities should cancel this period. To sum up, I believe that all university should include this period, because most of young people in developing part of society have a little outlook. For this reason, I think that the advantage outweight than the disadvantage.