In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are many kinds of work people interested in at companies. Young people are not enough work experience in their lives so they consider to try to work in a shop. Most people need to work experience in their lives before they apply to the many kinds of companies. They interested in work in their live and have experience because they want to know how to do work in a area of position in their lives. People enjoy their work experience. When young people are learn to how to work they have good experience because they can understand and their parents of work for the stricts. However if they do not have work experience they don't understand what do they feel therefore It is important to them. Many people have confidence and resposibility. When they have work experience. They need to have confidence about their work because. If they do not have their confidence their job is not succeed so they need to have confidence. Also they need to have responsibility because if they do not have responsibility they have trouble with customer therefore that company is not reliable from coustomer. Also consumer have give to claim to the company so the company have problem. However when young people learn to these things it is good for them. Many countries children do not know how to strict area about work place. They usually go to school and studying so they do not know how to strict place therefore if they have work experience they can lean and think about work.