Many children today are overweight. This is a serious health problem. Give the reasons responsible for child obesity and offer solutions to solve this problem.

A serious health problem that many children suffered from nowadays called obesity. Obesity is a disease that fats percentage in the body is higher than normal levels. In this essay we will examine the most common reasons and solutions to this obstacle. On the one hand, many reasons could lead to overweight. Firstly, unhealthy nutrition can affect the healthy cells functions. For example, sugars, carbohydrates, and unsaturated fats can increase the calories and therefore increase the body weight. Secondly, less body movement due to laziness or mental illness can lead to huge impact on body weight. For instance, a child who doesn’t go to the gym everyday has a higher risk of obesity compared to young person who have exercise routine. Finally, poor education poses a significant effect on children health. Many studies shows that children with poor education are not aware of the side effects resulting from overweight. While, students with higher education often they avoid unhealthy lifestyle and have better choices. In the other hand, there are many solutions to this dilemma. One of the solutions is to replace fast foods with healthy meals. For example, reducing sugars and carbohydrates and increasing protein consumption can reduce body weight. The second solution is to make exercise more accessible and enjoyable for the child. Finally, in education system we need to increase the awareness of the obesity consequences. In conclusion, there are many reasons and strategies to solve this problem. Healthy body resulting from good education, nutrition and daily workout.