1. Some people believe that university education should be free for everyone. Others think students should pay for their education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that higher education should be completely free for everyone while others hold the opinion that students should be charged for their education. This issue has sparked considerable debate and I firmly agree with the statement. This issue will present well-supported arguments to justify my stance. One of the most compelling reasons is that the free education will provide support to the students from low-imcome families. Due to the rising inflation rate, many families find it difficult to afford university tuition fees. According to a survey conducted by Yale University, it is evident that more than half of the families in developing countries can not afford higher education. Another significant reason is that free education will increase skill work force.These skill workers can promote ecnomic growth in the country. For instance, Germany offers many free vacational training courses due to which the country's economy is rising day by day. On the other hand, many developing countries can not afford free education for everyone. Thus, offering free education will put an ecnomic burden on the government. Another reason, is that many wealthy students can afford to pay so they should be charged accordingly. Taking everything into account, a balanced approach is necessary. The government should provide merit-based scholarships to underprevilieged students. This is a more sustainable and practical approach.