Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic. When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some people believe that with technological advancements in countries, the traditional skills belonged to a nation would completely disappear no matter what could happen. In my humble opinion, it seems to me that it is completely irrelevance, because citizens still gather in some places without online interactions and choose hand-made options instead of artificial ones. In this essay, I will discuss these with explanations and their examples. Firstly, the general public all around the world live in a technological era. With goverments' support, some local companies and people have made a great amount of work related to technology. Therefore, they have provided us some technological devices, such as mobile phones and tablets. Furthermore, smartphones have come to our lives and they have been giving some good facilities to individuals since it was announced. For intance, social media and other online communication systems give us great convenience to communicate with people accordingly. However, real face-to-face interactions and some celebrations in person have remained stable constrast to these advencements. Another example of this is the people in the UK. They still send some special written postcards to each other by post for celebrations as a tradition. Redarding the other disagremeent about this trend, Japan is the best example among countries in this context. There are simply really advanced technology in that country. We could give an examle about art. Because, they still keep their traditional hand-made works. Some anime movies and series still have been producing by hand despite of the artificial intelligence (AI). The AI network has been given really good convenience to their users, it makes people's work really easy and almost spotless. On the other hand, people value hand-made products and keep prefering them accordingly. To conclude, tradition completely belongs our cultural heritage. Morever, it could be really hard to forget due to technological improvements. Individuals would continue to celebrate their traditional days in person and with their physical gifts. Moreover, they use their hand-made belongings or work for just their personal touches and aesthetic values.