Some people believe that women should stay at home and should take care of children, while others believe that women should work. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People argue that females should only take the responsiblity of nurturing childeren and looking after household chores but the other group wants women to work independently. To my prespective, both genders should have equal freedom and responsibilities to make this world better. People who tend to say that women are not required to present in workfields thinks that women are weaker than men and are not able to handle the outer world. This notion is stick with them from past and elder people. Consequently, as girls were not allowed to study years ago, this belief is carried out by some even in present too. Surprisingly, females are forced to stay inside and expected to serve the family and kids. On the other hand, others and i beleive that both sexes have the right to live in their own way. There are many wonderful women who are recognized on the basis of their roles they have played in thier fields and have contributed in their nation. For example, kalpana Chawal was the first women who was able to go in the space and Celebrities like priyanaka chopra is now known as a star worldwide. Therefore, the courageous women have set an example to make people realize that females can lead in any industry. In conclusion, men and women should have equal freedom and responsiblities because it is not the job of women only to take care of the house and family, both can contribute equally and still can work as they want in their desired fields.