"Some people believe that university education should be free for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree?"

Nowadays, there has been a question whether university degree should be free for everyone. I completely agree with this view because as the number of students increase, economic of the country which provide free education significantly grow. Moreover, there are members of society who need financial support in education because the cost of the university education is high. On the one hand, I completely agree with this statement because the edication should have invest and provide free tutions fees for students. In order to make the economy of the country higher. This is mainly because that only educated and smart students can enhance the countries' infostructure. For instance, there are a lot of grants and scolarships in China which provide grants for all students with the good marks. As a result, this country observed significant changes over the previous decades, and show big improvement in AI, robots and buildings. That is why I agree with this view because of the reasons that free education can upgrade the general view of the country. On the other hand, the second reason why I agree is the poor people who cannot afford the education due to problems related to the financial drawbacks. People with the low-income profit could not pay for the university because many of them are not able to find such a big amount of money. For example, famous and popular universities like Harvard, Oxford and Cambridge. In conclusion, I completely agree with this statement that university education should be free for everyone. This is because for the several reasons such as econimu and the poor kind of people. дай мне мой бал и напиши мои ошибки