As the internet becomes more popular, newspapers are becoming a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

The internet these days is more popular and fashionable, while magazine old foishn and no longer read by families, and that makes it in past. The internet has exposed the world, and every one exercising it. The younger, adult and older people can use the internet, searching for social media and looking for news by using a phone, tablet or laptop. Nowdays internet can give me all that I want, and when I am sitting in my house. In addition Internet improves all aspects and creat Ai that most people apply to handling daily. Research has shown millions of users adoption AI for daily life and ask it for everything, and they enjoyable with due to responed as soon as possible. For instance, I depended on AI to translate my emails and responses. However, I can not live without the internet because I will lose everything. I save all my significant things on the internet. On the other hand, newspapers are old-fashioned and not as popular as before. In past was newspapers were one way to expand the news because there was no internet or an easy way to send the news, otherwise it cost all of money and was not good for the environment. Recently, the report of enviroment has shown many journal thrown on the streets by humans. For instance, schools throw books on the ground because of the student. To sum up, I beleive internet has magic power, and it controls the future, and with this new genertion the internet is most popular, whereas daily become a thing of the past, and only the older community will use them.