Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

People all know that accessing to clean water is the basic rights of human. We all agree with this statement, however, the point of view that every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge, is unlogical and fully risky. This paragraph will give reasons from my own answer and perspective, and add any relevant example from my own knowledge, or experience. Accessing to clean water is basically one of the most essential rights of us, we have no debate on this until the statement that every house should have a water supply that is free. The point that we have free access of clean water is unreality because of the massive running cost. We need the paid from water-supplied company, from the pipe system, worker and the solution system. If they are all free, then government will have to fix the lost of nations budget by using taxes, which cost a massive source of cash. Not only that, this also cause the unbalance between the economic scales of citizens. While the wealthy use the free source of clean water to fill up the pool, entertain for long times, and they are all using the taxes, which comes from both rich people and the poverty scale. This lead to the collosal unbalance and may be argument between both economic scale. Additionally, when the product like water have the price that nearly 0, then the demanding becomes infinite. When many people can use water comfortably to water the tree, swim or even waste this clean source of water, this can cause to resource wastage and massively draught on large scale. In conclusion, accessing to the clean source of water is our basical rights, but we do need to paid even small cost for it, so that the water economic will run effectively and productivily.