Some people think the best option is to accept a difficult situation, such as having a job they do not enjoy or not having enough money. Others believe it is better to try to make such situations better. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Although some people believe that having a stable life and living in difficulties are better than facing challenges, others believe that quality of life requires trying to correct such circumstances. In my opinion, we should always work to have a sustainable life and not accept a difficult situation without trying to correct it. Firstly, some individuals look to maintain difficult lives instead of trying to change the situations. They believe that accepting this would maintain their security. For example, having a job with low pay is better than looking for other opportunities, and they have several reasons that would justify their beliefs. For example, having family responsibility, they think that retaining their jobs is better than looking for satisfaction, because they are afraid of unemployment and financial insecurity. This example demonstrates that fair from job uncertainty can shift people toward accepting difficulties and resisting any changes. Nevertheless, a lot of people do not accept maintaining difficulties without achieving satisfaction. They often search for opportunities that enhance them professionally. For instance, they constantly seek better job opportunities which offer both high financial rewards and professional satisfaction. From their perspective, high financial incomes would maintain their financial obligations, support their families, and maintain a better quality of life. This case highlight on some of the main reasons that encourage individuals not to accept difficulties and look for solutions. To sum up, I believe that we should always search for opportunities to enhance our lives and maintain enjoying a better standard of living.