The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. What is the reason for the growth in overweigh people in society? How can this problem be solved?

The general public faces some health issues regarding their increased body sizes due to overweight. It can be seen that several problems are related to a lack of physical activities and personal diet. Furthermore, goverments and doctors play a pivotal role in shaping individuals' lives. Over the years, an ongoing debate is been discussed by people regarding being overweight. It affects so many individuals' lives in a bad way. Additionally, with technological advancements, people have started using technological devices in their daily lives. They have provided so many features for the public. Howevet, it has also led to sedentary lifestyles, because most people have been spending their time on their mobile phones, as they find those online entertainment and social media platforms are so engaging. In addition to this, most of them even do not find the enough time for exercising, being very busy related to work. As a result of this, some have started spending their little time searching for joy, and they even could not find the right time for cooking a meal. Hence, they have preferred ordering it online and it has led to inappopriate diet habits. Some solutions might be provided by governments and doctors. Community tends to listen to their doctors ' advice. Moreover, there are some television programmes which are specifically produced for the general public who lack physical exercises and bad dietary habits. On top of that, goverments could be the other helper for the citizens. The local municiple could provide the community with free fitness equipments and dedicated route for people who go for a run or a brisk walk. For instance, the municiple could build special parks for their specific needs. Parks would be great for everyone who wants to hang out in freash air and spend the time in lush areas. To conclude, while some health problems are obvious due to technology and busy lives, they could easily be solved with enough support by municipals and doctors. Furthermore, people also need to pay attention to their health; without consistensy and effort, this would be impossible.