In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. What can be done about this problem. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, people discuss the issue of many human around the world feel hungry. While some people believe that we should make a step to help those poor people. Other argue wondring whats the main reason that lead those poor human for not having food to eat. This easy will explain way some people can not afford food, and i will give my opinion when needed. First of all, one important point is that there is many reason way some people are still suffering from hunger. In other words, there is many sources lead to hunger problem. For example, having no job is one of the main reason way they can not afford money. As a reasult, if people did not work they would not have salery, and if they dont have a salery they can not affort food and important things. Therefore, it is clear that lack of job is a big and serious problem. On the other hand, another important point is that rich people should halp those who suffer from hunger. This mean that rich people should donate money, clothes, and food for needy people. For instance, if alot of people donete for hungry and poor humans, as a reasult, no one will suffer from hunger. Therefore, it is clear that helping others is beautiful way to protect other people from suffering from hurable problems. In conclusion, after considering the main points, i believe thats hunger problems is a serious problem many people suffer from it nowadays. Although lack of job is one of the main reasons way some people suffer from hunger, donate is a good solution for this problem and it is important for helping poor humans. Government and people should help needy and hungry humans