'Prevention is better than cure''. Researching and treating disease is too costly so it would be better to invets in preventative measures. To what extent do you agree

There is no denying the fact that now dayes people become more awarence about how become more healther. While it is commonly held believe that researching and treating disease is expensive so it would be prevention is better than cure,there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that invets in preventative measures it so better. To begin with, prevention is less costly than cure. In other words, treating disease cost governments large amounts. In addition, prevention such as vaccinations and periodic check-ups, it is more cheaper so the governments can save money in the long term. For example, providing free vaccinations or periodic health checks. Another point to consider, Prevention help to reduce the number of patients it is also possible to say that if people fllowing healthy lifestyle reduce the incidrence of diseases this is relieves the pressure on hospitals and doctars. Moreover, improving the quality of life, it helps people on life with better health. For instance, reduce pain and suffering, and increase the average age. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that prevention help to reduce cost and save money, also reduce number of pations and mack people in quality life.