Some people think that e-book are the death of the paper books, while others think that paper books will never disappear. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many people discuss the issue of reading books on smart devices. Some people believes that electronic books is usefull. Others argue that paper books is better. I will explain way i believe that electronic books is more useful and can help alot of people improve in reading.   First of all, an important point is that paper books is so important for alot of people, especially the old ones. In other words, many centenarians can not eccept the fact that books in nowadays is digital. For example, old men used to read paper books since he was a young boy can not love digital books because sheet books can give you different feelings,the smell of papers,the sound of fliping sheets, and more on. As a reasult, old people will keep reading peper books. Therefore, those people will always think that paper books will never disappear. On the other hans, other important key is that digital books is more important and better than the basic books because it can save money,time,place,and it can give you more book choice. For instance, you can download huge number of digital books on your smart device such as ipad,smart phone,and laptop. This leads to save money and time. However, AI also can help you understant any hard information. Therefore, i think digital books is more useful and important than the peper books. In conclusion, after considering the main points, i believe thats the sheets book can give you a wonderful reading experience. Although it cost more money and take big place, However digital books is more important in these days especially with the AI tools. i believe that schools and universities should use electronic books whail studing to make students life easier.