Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Others believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

There are many people who believe that living in a suburban area is advantageous for becoming healthy, while others think that most cities offer benefits to health. Whereas urban areas have some convenient facilities and medical care, I firmly agree that the countryside is easier to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Nowadays, migration is becoming common. Many individuals move to the cities for various purposes. Living in urban areas offers many benefits. Firstly, there are many areas, parks, and fitness areas which are one of the most necessary factors to stay healthy. Being active and training consistently is useful for human well-being. Secondly, the government invest a significant proportion of money in medical services. Some clinics, private hospitals, and treatment areas are full of contemporary services, and modern instruments. For example, in rural areas, cutting-edge technology is rare. Consequently, for treatment purposes, people should come to the cities. Despite these positive aspects of the urban areas, I think the countryside is more beneficial. One of the main advantages is fresh and clean air. The area is full of green, which is useful for individuals. Less pollution from cars and factories helps your lungs stay healthy and lowers your risk of breathing problems. Moreover, living in the countryside naturally encourages a more active lifestyle through daily outdoor tasks like gardening, farming, and walking. As a result, many problems, such as anxiety, and sleep deprivation, will be eliminated. Instead, people’s mood boost, sleep, and relieve stress considerably. To sum up, while cities provide the clear advantages of advanced healthcare facilities and modern centres, the countryside offers a more natural way for good well-being. In my opinion, the combination of clean air and an active lifestyle makes rural living the best choice for maintaining long-term physical and mental health.