Promotions to higher level should be from within company and not to a new person from outside. Do you agree or disagree?

Getting promotion to higher level should be from within company not from others. However, i completely agree with fact that promotion should be from within company. This essay will discuss both views. On the one hand, promotions from within company is much better. This is because, employees get trust in company from head department.To put it simply, people can depend on each other. For example, some future plans for company can be secret, while this secret can not be shared to every employees. As a result, this lead to outstanding work in company.Primarily, man working in the same company for the long period may know everyone.To clarify, old workers have good relationship between other workers, this people can cordinate whole company after the superior. For instance, promoted person should have good relationship between staff for asking tasks. Consequently, good relationship between staff affect on direction in the company. On the other hand, choosing people from other companies is also good choise. This is because, some companies can search people with good experience. In other words, some employees can be well-educated and have understanding for some sectors in other companies. For example, analyst with oil-manufacturing knowledge can be very important person for companies in that industry. As a result, this can make success in companies. However, this variant can also be admitted because of giving same opportunities for everyone. In conclusion, promotion from within company good for trust and relationship between staff, while giving promotion to people from other companies gives the same opportunity for everyone.From my perspective, i think that choosing people for promotion better from within company.