Obesity is a serious problen in many countries, especially in such countries discuss ways to solve the problems. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays, lifestyle is more easier than before, as a result, obesity become a serious problem in many countries. This essay will discuss that countries wich obesitey spreated in, and way to solve this problems. On one hand, modern life in wealthy countries is entresting and comfortable. On the other hand, it this tipe of life causes multiples problems such as obesity. Technology and desck jops reduce people moving. For example, engeners can work online without going to the field. As a result, obesity increas among this modern countries. In addition, hot weather countries, force the communety to use condeshener transport. Indeed, no one can walk or do sports under burning sun or hot weather. However, their is serval solotions can be conceder. First, employee who works in deckjobs should take times to walk every 20 minute. That can help them bern fats. For example, doctors usually walk arroung big hospitals. To do their exercise while their on them work. Secomd, bodies in hot weather countries should join gym to have special exircise hours in a cindeshener place. Third, it should be awarness compain in schols and univesities to teach and remind syudents about the dangerous behinde obesity. In a result, all group and ages in community can learn the healthy food habits and lifrstyle. In conclusion, obesitey is not that big problems if the society cooporate together to solve it, and tv shows with radeo and intrenet apps show it as a problem with remarkeble solves.