Ordinary people try to copy famous personalities by seeing them on TV and reading them in the newspaper. What is the reason? Is it a good idea to copy famous personalities?

Everybody has a dream, but all people find a different path to reach their dreams. Perhaps, some of them think every detail for creating their own world while some of them can just take an action without any plan. However, some ordinary people may not take any action to make their own life. Therefore, they may try to copy well-known persons, even they do not know about these people ' acual lives. In my opinion, this situation is the worst idea for people. Firstly, Some individuals have a lack of self-confidence. Due to that reason they can idealising famous people very hard. I need to clarify, this kind of person usually do not like their physical and then he or she can copy a celebrity who has a perfect shape for that ordinary person. As an example, I read a text on social media a year ago, and one influencer who is very famous said that one of her fallower is had a surgery more than ten times just wanted to look like her. The other idea is that these ordinary individuals, as I mentioned previously, have no specific dream. Hence, they think that they need to copy them to be like them. This is also a distort thought and I strongly disagree about that because this kind of creatures are look like pervert. For instance, in secondary school a friend of mine was addicted to a Korean pop band, and she act like one of a singer in that group. She was triying to speak like the singer and even dress like her and she eventually thought that one day she will be the singer. Also she tought that the real one will exit the group, due to my friend. In conclusion, I do not think that is a good idea to copy famous personalities. Those people need a dream to set their lives more valuable. May be they can get a hobby or they can speak to an expert for creating more cheerfull life.