SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT ART (EX. PAINTING, MUSIC, POETRY, ETC.) CAN BE MADE BY EVERYONE WHEREAS OTHERS BELIEVE THAT IT CAN ONLY BE MADE BY THOSE WITH SPECIAL ABILITY. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

Many people argue that meeting human demands for agriculture, industrial development, and housing should take priority over protecting land for endangered animals. However, I completely disagree because conserving animal habitats is vital for maintaining biodiversity and ensuring the stability of ecosystems, that eventually lead to benefits for both wildlife and humans. Firstly, protecting land for endangered animals is essential because all species from microorganisms to top predators play a vital role in maintaining biodiversity and ecological balance. If one species becomes extinct, it can disrupt the food web and negatively impact other organisms that depend on it. Consequently, ecosystems will fail to support life and biodiversity will decline. For example, the decline of bees in many countries has reduced pollination, which directly affects crop production and food supplies for both wildlife and humans. Secondly, conserving natural habitats also benefits humans in the long-term. Healthy and balanced ecosystems provide essential services such as clean water, fertile soil, climate regulation, and natural resources that people depend on every day. Although expanding farmland and housing may provide short term economic benefits, destroying wildlife habitats can lead to environmental problems such as climate change and global warming in the future. For instance, deforestation contributes to climate change as carbon dioxide levels will increase and greenhouse gasses will spike as well. these gasses are the main factors that contribute to climate change and increasing the Earth’s temperature. In conclusion, I strongly disagree that human development should take priority over protecting land for endangered animals. Conserving natural habitats is essential for maintaining biodiversity and ensuring healthy ecosystems, which provide long-term benefits for both wildlife and humans.