People are living longer. Some people think that it causes big problems. Others, however, think that the aging population has many advantages for business, government, and society in general. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The topic of people are living longer has been controversial. Some people believe that it leads to huge problems, whereas I agree with others who have thoughts that elders have many advantages for business, states, and the community in general. On the one hand, it is commonly believed that being older can contribute to some of the terrible. One of the most important reasons is that goverment might have to slipt cost to build more facilities for them, which should be sufficient for the population in the future. Not only buildings, but carer is alsoplay a major role in looking after the elderly. For example, according to the latest survey conducted by Bang Ruk aged care centre, there is a number of ageing population who have intentionally live in an aged care centre after their retirement. This example shows that the authorities must plays in major role and prepare for the ageing population which is coming. On the other hand, it seems to me that, being aged people can bring lots of benefits back to society as well. The significant reason is the fact that many senior citizens have skills and experiences in either life or work. This is because if the youngster would like to learn by hands-on, elders would be the right way for them. To illustrate this, in the town, Rochester, Victoria, They have an old building called Old Men's Shed that shows children how to use power and hand tools. In order to become next generation tradesmen, kids are able to learn from skilled elders step by step. I agree with this point because I strongly believe that Seniors are able to bring benefits to the community. In conclusion, although an ageing population can place financial pressure on governments and healthcare systems, I believe its benefits outweigh these challenges because older people continue to make valuable contributions to society and the economy.