Nowadays, it is easier for young people to have a credit card compared to the past. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In the contemporary era, the vast majority of teenagers own a credit card in comparison to the past. In this essay, I will touch on both the benefits and drawbacks of this situation. Technology advance day by day, and this leads to enormouscompanies exposed to keep up with the trend. Having a credit card, means that you can procure any item and your demands whenever you want. To illustrate, sometimes you cannot allocate a huge amount of money for yourself because of daily needs and other personal requirements. Moreover, due to lack of money, you can use your credit card to purchase products, then pay later for them. Another factor is self-esteem, which has a significant amount of money to ensure and keep self-confidence high. For instance, individuals rely on their money, which they can handle any issue with the help of money. On the other hand, dozens of bank sectors accepted to sell a credit card to teenagers to receive a large amount of money expanding professional scope.. This tendency leads to weakness encrypted and confidential information to share with a third person. For example, inexperienced person make a lot of mistakes with a credit card, such as, they share card credentials on insecure platforms and attempt to pay or subscribe on unreliable applications. Furthermore, as a result they can lose a huge amount of money and share personal information and bank’s data with unknown individuals. In conclusion, having a credit card boosts self-belief and provides a chance to get anything with the help of money, while inappropriate use of a card results in losing money and sharing confidential information with someone.