Some people believe that it is parents who teach children to recycle waste. While others feel schools are more responsible. Discuss both views. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Children must know how to recycle waste things insertn diffrent ways. Some people see that they should learn it at home, others believe that schools get the responsiblity to teach them. Doing any thing at home lead to feel more comfortable and funnier. Children can spend more quality time with their family by learning something useful. Parents could teach their child how to take care of their responsibilities and how to deal with problems by themselves. Also, they would have a perfect time to recycle any of their old staff or games making from them a useful thing for their home. However, get knowledge from school is appslotly a butter way of eduaction. Learning how to recycle waste can share awareness in schools around the city. Children can experience the process of recycling in real live and get development. In case, teachers can give them feedbacks and help them to learn more. In conclusion, I believe that children have the opportunity to choose their learning resources, if it's from their parents or schools.