Young people who commit crimes should be treated in the same way as adults. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by some people that young individuals who commit crimes should be placed and treated as adults. It might be true that young people should be treated like adults but that is not the entire case with the given statement due to several reasons and facts which might not know about. First of all, there is a lot of ways to play with young people brain by other criminals, some people might play with the them to do a lot of things. Moreover, For example, in the modern days there are some groups of drug dealers and mafia, which uses kids for their interest such us making them sell their drugs and promote it due to the fact that these are children which will make no police men suspicious with them. Also these teenagers are immatures their brains has not reach it is full level, secondly, Although, i do think that they should be treated like adults but not in all of the cases. If we let them do whatever they want without consequence the next generation will get affected by them in the future. For instance, If a young child at a school do a bad thing and run away with it other kids will do the same thing because there is no rules or setbacks for their actions. not having rules of young children might lead to a big issue that we are not ready for. To sum up this essay, i do think that if we treat those youths like adults might be harsh and cruel. However, we have to take some actions toward them and put some rules and affects so that we have control over them.