many young people are leaving their home in rural areas to study or work in cities. what are the reasons? do advantages outweigh its disadvantages?

In recent years, increasing numbers of individuals are migrating to big cities for better work positions and higher studies. This is beacuse there are less opportunities for studies and work in rural areas. I think there are more advantages of this trend than disadvantages and i will elaborate it more in upcoming paragraphs. The first reason is that in Remote areas, a high tech colleges and universities are situated, which makes the youngsters in underdeveloped areas more intrigued to apply in there to avail their desired courses. For example, local institutes in rural areas provides limited courses but there are more options available in big cities. Therefore, migration is much common these days for required education. Additionally, luxrious lifestyle and presence of all amenities in cities is another major reason for this trend. Because in small areas, People lead a simple lifestyle due to less facilities and today's generation like to get all necessities. For example, better hospitals, supermarkets and well-known brands are part of the cities, allure youngsters to live facilitated life. There are certain advantages of moving to developed areas. people get financially strong by working in big companies that helps then to fulfill their dreams and enjoy better life. Other benefit of living in advance areas is career growth. For example, by working in big restaurants, companies and businesses give the opportunities to get high postions and sometimes employees get chance to win bonus too. There are some drwabacks afcourse. As rural areas are losing young talent and families ate getting saperated but advantages are covering all the costs. In conclusion, even if there are some drawbacks, but still advance lifetsyle, promotions in jobs and better education are more important that should not be sacrificed by living in small areas.