Some people believe that technological tools such as body scanners and CCTV have significantly enhanced our safety and security, while others feel that they have resulted in a loss of privacy. Do the benefits of these items outweigh their disadvantages?

In today's rapidly evolving world, the innovation in technical field increasing day by day. With that, many of the individual believe that some tools like CCTV and body scanners are crucial for the safety from various criminal activites. On the other hand, some argue that it is breaching the privacy of person. Therefore in my opinion, I firmly agree that there are more advantages then its drawbacks. I will discuss further in the upcoming paragraphs. Examing the benefits, the primaraly reason behind it was security of citizen of nation. The reason is that, due to this types of tech we are able to reduce crime and theft activites in certain places. Not only saftey but also criminals frightend of this type of teach, because it detect many hazardous materials which are harmful for anyone. Also, crowded places like the airports, shopping malls and many more have CCTV for mandatory reasons for shoplifting or carrying any firearms. Some people have recorded cameras in their car and house, because for the reason of saftey. For example, many people feel safe when they are around cctvs because no one can harm them there also it will capture person facial features if they do something. However, there are some supportes believe that these type of the item sometime invade privacy of people. This is because, this things made up of some functional machines and it can get hacked easily by hackers. There are many professional claim that these tech products get easily misused by anyone if they able to control it. Adding on to it, some time people use it for bad intentions by breaching into someone private activites. For instance, according to cybercrime officers report that many of the times criminals hacked and recorded others personal things and share it to internet To conclude and present my opinion. I strongly agree with the benefits of this tools it provides saftey and security and also prevent the crime. There are few drawbacks but they are exceptional in some cases and totally not considered as a huge impact on a society. The advantages are going to have a vitial impact on an individual and to the community.