The internet has changed the world and how people live. It is an amazing invention. Give the advantages and disadvantages of the internet.

Internet has a great importance nowadays.If people use it in a good way.In this essay I will examin the advantages of the internet and the disadvantages. On the one hand,many people think there are many benefits of the internet.They say that it helps them to know new information. Also, it helps them to communicate with each other. For example, you can search in google to find any information you want. In addition, you can send message to your best friend. People can learn how to draw from the internet. For example,spending a lot of time in Youtub to draw good. On the other hand, there are some people think internet has many disadvantages. First, it leads to health problems.Second,it makes them loonley and lazy.Spending long time in internet lead to headech.Third, internet may lead to obesity. For example, setting on the chair, watching tiktok and eating without doing excercises will make you fat. Finally,they believe that internet lead to obsetion. In conclusion,there are some people think internet is good and others think it's bad. Internet it's a double edge weopn that should be used wisely.