The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying that the working week should be shorter. While it is a commonly held belief that people prefer to work a shorter working week rather than a longer week,. There is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that a shorter working week encourages people to be more productive and helps them reduce stress on a daily basis. To begin with, shorter working hours can be beneficial in the long term. In other words, it helps them improve their mood and allows them to unwind, and it boosts their energy after a long busy week. In addition, spending more time with their family leads to a decrease pressure. For example, outdoor activities such as going to the park or a local traditional festival provide a lot of energy, and enhance their confidence. Another point to consider is that working longer improves people creativity. it is also possible to say that it brings many benefits to their community and country because it makes a lot of profit. Moreover, working longer hours allows them to develop their skills and critical thinking, which reflects a positive effect on society. For instance, if employees work many hour,it makes them improve their quality and accuracy, which leads to solving problems and helps strenghen teamwork. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that working fewer hours encourages people to become more independent and helps them improve their focus because it reduces stress and gives them a sense of satisfaction.