Many offenders commit more crimes after serving their first punishment, why is the happening and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem.

One of the main problems with offenders is that after serving their first punishment the number of them reoffend a crime again and the reasons for deferring them in this way are not resolved. Firstly, offenders commit crime again after the first release because they do not see a door which gives them chance to live like others due to lack of finding a job to be financial independent. In the prison they do more simply work and a lot of them have lost the skills that they had in their life. Individuals are serving their sentences, always communicating with each other and remaining in the environment related to punishment. Work for rehabilitation and preparation for them to difficulties of life after serving their sentence should be started at the prison. One way gives them chance to learn to obtain a new skill. With the development of technology there are opportunities to study different courses on line. It is necessary to set up learning spaces where computers or screens are for training. This would be provided more like learning environment and communications related to looking for additional skills in their life. These measures help them to blend in well after prison. In conclusion, in current time there is opportunity to change and help offenders through organizing on line education and in this base to try to change environment in the prison.