That there are many accidents on the roud how can we reduce it?

Many people have been in car crash in their life.In this essay l will discuss how we can decrease the number of accidents. First of all, their is a lot of people every day face a accidents on their way home or when they go to their jobs. However, we can focus on how we shold stop these common mistakes. For example, if there was a serious punishment too any one useing a cell phone or get busy with other things in the car rather than the highway. We will see that people will show their cooperation immediately. Secondly, we can make a lot of stops on the road that's guarantee to the driver that he can rest there and complete the ride when he's ready. In addition, some researchers did a study in 2020, they bring 100 individuals have been in a lot of accidents. The study examined how they were driving, and the mutual thing between them was that they were not always paying attention to the highway or eating while driving. To stop and get the number of accidents lower, we have to take serious actions, or we can make cars that have a AI system like the new series of BMW that stop itself and get off the artery if the driver accidentally falls asleep. To conclude, we can decrease the number of accidents if we impose serious punishment on anyone who does not pay attention and put his life at risk and others. Or we can build a car that has a modern system that can read the driver's eye if he does not pay attention and stop itself.