Accesstocleanwaterisabasichumanright.Therefore,everyhomeshouldhaveawatersupplythatisprovidedfreeofcharge. Doyouagreeordisagree? Givereasonsforyouranswerandincludeanyrelevantexamplesfromyourownknowledgeorexperience.

It is often argued that the clean water is a basic human right. Thus, every home should have a free water supply. This issue has sparked considerable debate and I firmly agree with it. It is because water is important for human survival. Moreover, not everyone can afford it. This essay will discuss both views before explaining my position. One of the most compelling reasons is that water is basic human requirement.In many developed countries many people lost their lives because of inadequate water supply. For instance, According to WHO almost 4 percent of world population is dying every year because of a shortage of water. Thus, it is a primary responsibility of the government to supply clean water to it's inhabitants. Another reasons is that water born disease are spreading day by day.It is causing a potential threat to human lives. According to a report, published by the Yale University. It is evident that Cholera is spreading in developing countries because of lack of clean water. Therefore, clean water should be supplied to everyone. In my opinion, clean water is the basic human right. It should be available for everyone. As many poor families cannot afford it. Therefore, the officials should supply clean water to everyone. If clean water is not free people will obtain it from sources that are not safe. As a result, this will cause a potential threat to their lives. In conclusion, water is vital for human lives.The clean water should be available for everyone because it is basic human necessity. As, there are many places where there is shortage of water and many people die because of it. Moreover,it is also important that water should be clean otherwise many diseases can spread. I personally believe that clean water should be free because many poor families cannot afford it.