The best way to reduce youth crimes is to educate their parents with parental skills. To what extent you agree or disagree?

There are various reasons that result in crimes committed by youths. A suggested solution is teaching their guardians with parental skills. From my perspective, I disagree to a large extent with the presented suggestion. Initially, not all parents can provide a luxurious lifestyle for their children. Most children feel jealous about their peers, whether by their expensive cars, devices, or even outfits. Which will lead some children to commit robbery when they get older. In addition, a teenager's personality and ethics are shaped at school by his colleagues. Therefore, guardians cannot take control of his behaviour, no matter how they are educated in parenting. A clear example of this can be seen in some schools in Venezuela, where a large proportion of crimes are committed by students inspired by unethical colleagues. Furthermore, with the popularity of social media platforms. Some youths are affected by common violated beliefs about causing uncertainty, such as murdering, stealing, and sexual harassment. The primary reason is that they spend a lot of time browsing social media, as a result of that, they trust any idea, despite the fact that it is wrong. For instance, a recent study from Harvard University states that 18 per cent of teenagers believe that wealthy people are the main reason for their poverty, and they must be killed. Consequently, communication applications could transform the mindset of a whole generation In conclusion, despite individuals holding diverse points of view. I firmly believe that parental skills cannot decrease crimes among youths, as other factors heavily affect.