Many people today are leaving their villages and life in the country side and moving to the big city. Give reasons for this and give problems that this might create.

There are many people who prefer to leave their villages in the countryside and move to the big city. A 2014 study in the USA found that 60% of people are leaving their villages. This essay will examine the reasons for this and the problems that this might create. On the one hand, there are many reasons for people to transfer to the big cities. First, they want to have a good job with a high salary. They think it will help them live the life they want. For example, many people leave their jobs in the village to work in a big company. Second, there are some people who move to the city because they want to be near their families.That makes them feel more comfortable. For example, a girl wants to move to live with her family instead of living alone in the village. Finally, some people want their children to study in great universities or schools. They are trying their best to make their children's dreams come true. For example, a student who was accepted at Harvard University will absolutely try to move to the city to study at his dream university. On the other hand, there are some problems that this might create. First, there will be a huge increase in population in the cities. That might lead to accidents and pollution because of the cars and vehicles. For example, the crowd of the street cause traffic jam, which leads to many accidents because of careless drivers. Second, there will be a lack of food in the cities. Because there are a lot of big families who transfer to cities. For example, the supermarkets that can afford the amount of food that people need. Finally, the villages will be suffering from the economy. Most residents moved, so that will reduce the amount of money that villages get every day. For example, people who started a big shop in the village will suffer from a big loss. In conclusion, there are many reasons that make people want to move to the cities. However, there are many problems that transfer may cause. Therefore, people try to reduce the problems by finding some solutions.