Some people think the government should subsidise fruits and vegetables to make healthy food more affordable. Others argue that the government should tax unhealthy food instead. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that authorities must provide financial support on perishable goods for making it cheaper, while others believe that government need to impose charges on the processed foods.Both perspectives have clear advantages; however, I believe that financial help from the central government is the better option. On the one hand, Support from Country Authorities can be beneficial in several ways. A major benefit of this approach is that wastage of persishable goods can be reduced. This is important because goods like fruits and seasonal vegetables are produced in bulk quantity and with the reducation in the prices will incraese the consumption which in turn will reduce the wastage.For vegetarians main source of protein is the intake of vegetables. For example, Vegetables are rich in protein which is needed for maintaining the collagen and improving the skin. Because of this, many people support this view. On the other hand, I believe that policy makers ought to impose tax on processed foods which offers greater benefits. What makes this option more appealing is that Junk Foods can create adverse effects on our health. Not only does stop individuals for consuming unhealthy foods but it also create awareness related to hearmful effects of processed eatables. In conclusion, Charges on processed foods certainly stops citizens for consuming it; however, I believe that financial help on vegetables and fruits is preferable because more and more people can consume healthy food.