Many people feel that students should learn from online materials, while others feel that it is better to use printed materials. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The issue of learning from online or offline has become widely debated. While some people believe that studying on computers is better, others argue that gaining knowledge offline is more appropriate.In my opinion, Studying with the help of books is better approach. This essay will discuss both views before reaching a conclusion. On the one hand, there are several reasons why pupils need to increase their knowledge by using internet. Firstly, students can get more access to study materials because there are lots of websites which rapidly update their content according to current news and technological advancements. For Instance, Some Youtube channels are showcasing the news which are not broadcasted by the news channels. Secondly, increasing knowledge through internet is more affordable than by buying books of different authors. On the other hand, learning offline mainly on books by attending school classes is also beneficial. As studying with the help of books will create a sense of discipline among the students because it will create no distractions like which can easily happen by learning online. Moreover, Materials on the Internet can be false if the author took out the information from the wrong source. In conclusion, both views have their own advantages. However, I believe that studying online is best approach because we can upgrade our skills and knowledge faster than learning offline with limited content.