Solving environmental problems should be the responsibility of international organizations rather than each national government. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an ongoing debate about whether international organisations or national governments should be primarily responsible for tackling environmental issues such as global warming and melting polar ice. While many believe governments should lead this effort, I firmly believe that international organisations are better suited to this role, as they possess both the financial resources and skilled expertise needed to address these problems effectively. On the one hand, global institutions have an enormous amount of resources to fight against environmental problems, such as global warming, while governments don't have. These institutions can raise funds and collaborate with different companies and countries because global organisations are independent and reliable, enabling companies to invest in the protection of the environment. For instance, Greenpeace have many supporters and fundraisers from all around the world, enabling the organisation to purchase and maintain expensive technological tools, such as radars that can report forest fires in advance across the world. Therefore, global organisations can provide solutions at the international level, while governments cannot afford to implement global strategies due to limited budgets. On the other hand, these organisations have a wide range of human resources, such as scientists, researchers and workers from different backgrounds and experience, whereas governments don't have such people. This is because these people take some mandatory training and classes where they improve their knowledge and abilities in organisations ' centres, which gives them hands-on experience to tackle environmental issues. To illustrate, the Arctic Organisation employs many scientists in different periods, and they provide them opportunities to research root problems of melting ice in the Polar Zone, which gives them a chance to build a clear understanding of possible solutions. Thus, international organisations not only employ experts but also create a space where they can find the core of the problem; however, governments sometimes struggle to employ such experts. In conclusion, although governments have some responsibilities to tackle environmental problems, I firmly maintain that international institutions have not only trained and experienced people but also sufficient funds to fight against the problems; as a result, they should take more responsibility than authorities.